Michigan Alpaca FarmingMI alpaca farms

Upcoming Events

Oct
6

Michigan International Alpaca Fest

This year's MIAF Show is going to be really exciting. There will be a Halter Show and Walking Fleec... Details >

Membership List

To find a farm near you, go to MI Farms. If you don't find one near you, use this list as not all of our members have an Openherd page. 

Farm Name Owner - Member Farm Address City Zip Email
4 Musketeers Alpaca Farm Dave Bates/Dave & Nancee Ludwig 13201 Brady Rd. Bellevue 49021 zuce1st007@aol.com
AJ Alpaca Farm & Fiber Products Annette Taylor 18101 Fish Lake Rd Holly 48442 ajalpaca@yahoo.com
Alpaca Barber Katie Goff 11636 Almy Rd Lakeview 48850 alpacabarber@gmail.com
Alpaca Family Farm Nancy Rogers 8620 S Croswell Rd Ashley 48806 alpacafamilyfarm@yahoo.com
Alpacadabra Ranch Kris Lynch 607 Stoner Rd Pierson 49339 kristine.lynch@att.net
Benchmark Alpacas at Tin Roof Ranch Barry Lynn Wood 8475 Gale Rd Goodrich 48438 benchmarkalpacas@gmail.com
Blendon Pines Alpaca Ranch Lynn Scholten 6630 Blair St Hudsonville 49426 blendonpines@yahoo.com
CanDo Acres Carla Chase 40640 Paw Paw Rd Paw Paw 49079 candoacresmi@gmail.com
Clear Sky Alpacas Kathy Ainsworth 4484 E Charles Ionia 48846 kathy@clearskyalpacas.com
Country Lakes Alpacas Betty Soltesz 84600 M-40 Lawton 49065 bettysoltesz@yahoo.com
Diversified Alpacas Jennifer Schalk/Christine Alward 1101 W Madison Rd St Louis 48880 diversifiedalpacas@hotmail.com
Dream Seeker Suris Shari Raterink 9856 Federal Rd Howard City 49329 dreamseekersuris@gmail.com
Golden Life Ranch Alpacas Lisa Sarrach 6120 Lozon Rd Cottrellville 48039 goldenliferanchalpacas@gmail.com
Grand Alpaca Company Leslie Meyette 7304 W Winston Montague 49437 grandalpacacompany@gmail.com
Great Lakes Ranch Brad Sprouse 5718 S Bohemian Rd Maple City 49664 greatlakesranch@gmail.com
Howling Hills Ranch Amy Howard 01450 Walton Rd Boyne Falls 49713 hhranch77@yahoo.com
Living the Good Life Alpaca Acres Wendy Cosper/Sam Keith 611 N Bringold Ave Harrison 48625 wcresti@gmail.com or samkkeitth53@gmail.com
Loney's Alpaca Junction Gina Loney 3109 N 7 Mile Rd Lake City 49651 gmloney@gmail.com
Maplewood Farm Nel Vickers 05770 Stephens Rd Charlevoix 49720 nelwoodone@gmail.com
Neverdone Farm, LLC Bob/Karleen Wert 1146 E Walton Rd Sheperd 48883 rakcwert@aol.com
North Country Alpacas John/Kendra Ritter 5151 Ball Rd Levering 49755 kkritter1@hotmail.com
Northern Dreams Alpaca Farm Dave/Kathy Easter 15300 E Pettengill Rd Empire 49630 ndalpacas@aol.com
Oasis Acres Alpacas Rebecca Fowler 3131 S Duck Lake Rd Highland 48356
Pebble Brook Farm Alpacas Judy Maybee 100 Sumac Ortonville 48462 pebblebrookfarm@charter.net
Peru-Vit Alpacas Ellen Zimmerman/Jackie Zeits 993 Hawthorne Twin Lake 49457 hurricanefidget@hotmail.com or jackieann0703@yahoo.com
Pronking Acres Alpaca Farm LLC Frank/Penelope Brooks 15628 M-89 Augusta 49012 pronkingacres@gmail.com
Red Creek Stables Candy Gerwatowski 12896 Peacock Rd Laingsburg 48848 redcreekstables@gmail.com
Shady Hollow Suri Alpacas Linda Bader/Cindy Smith 4810 S McMillen Rd Bad Axe 48413 shsuri@avci.net
Spinning Wheel Farm Anne Bacon 14076 Homestead Rd Beulah 49617 spinningwheelfarm@outlook.com
Sunset Dreams Alpaca Farm Kim Hossink 5525 112th Ave Holland 49424 khossink@fnwuser.com
Varners Alpaca Links Marla Varner 363 Gordonville Rd Midland 48640 varnersalpacas@aol.com
VAST Enterprizes, LLC E. Susan Simon 2227 New Town Dr NE Grand Rapids 49525 esusansimon@gmail.com
Walnut Hill Farm Nancy Schell 3552 W Brocker Metamora 48455 naschell@centurytel.net
Walnut Pines Farm Sara/Steven Hambly 5343 Curdy Rd Howell 48855 walnutpines@gmail.com
Whispering Pine Alpacas Deena Wonders 6660 Anderson Rd Litchfield 49252 dlwonders@dmcibb.net
Windspun Alpacas Leslee Michell 3480 20 Mile Rd Kent City 49330 lesleeknt@aol.com
Windy Acres Fiber Mill Charlotte Rovenko 4355 Burrows Wolverine 49799 windyacres.cr@gmail.com